A little bit of a ramble…

Hello everyone, how are you!?

I’m having a really lazy day today, watching netflix and Vlogmas videos, my favourites right now have to be Tanya Burr’s and Chanell Heeter’s! I even made a video myself, so I’m pretty pleased about that as though I have just created a blog I still want to keep making youtube videos, but I only want to upload them if I am really happy with them! I’m such a perfectionist when it comes to my videos which I think is a good thing really, as in my opinion there is no point uploading something if you’re not 100% happy with it. I really want to make sure I put as much effort into my videos as possible so I can have a youtube channel which I am proud of.

I have to say that today I have been missing certain people a lot, if you hadn’t already guessed by certain people I mean the guy that I blocked only yesterday, I’m wondering if he’s text me since I last text him which I’d imagine he has to be honest and I feel a little guilty for ignoring him but I feel like its the only way, this is one of those cases where it saddens me if he is in my life and it saddens me if he isn’t, so I think the best thing to do is give it time. I’m a big believer in that famous quote, “If you love somebody let them go. If they return they were always yours. If they don’t they never were”. So I believe that if I am meant to be with this guy then he will come back to me, if not I’ll find someone else who I am meant to be with so really I have nothing to worry about. I do hope we meet again one day, but I really think space is the best thing for us and I just have to believe that what is meant to be will be. Thank God for hope and faith! I also saw a really beautiful quote about missing people recently which changed my perspective on things so I thought I would share it here, “If you miss someone, you’re lucky. It means that you had someone special in your life worth missing”. How lovely is that? 🙂

I’m trying to be a more positive person, books like ‘The Secret’ are really inspiring me to live a happy life and see the good in everything and I’m definitely doing a good job I think! I have been following the 28 day magic practice, I’m on day 8 and I’m loving it so far! I’m so grateful to the Secret books and all things Law Of Attraction related for making me a happier person!

Despite missing people I want to make sure I value all the lovely people in my life who I am so fortunate and blessed to have, I am thankful to have all my beautiful friends and family who I love so much and who make me feel so happy, so to all my friends and family I would like to say thank you so much for making me such a happy, blessed girl and making my world so much brighter!

Thanks so much for reading and I’ll speak to you again tomorrow!

Lots of love,

Jennie

xxx

Leave a Reply

