Family, work and bingo!

Good evening! I can’t believe I didn’t post anything yesterday, shame on me 😛 I was just so sleepy after a busy day of bingo and then seeing my famalam! I won £15 at bingo 😉 and Emily won £130 and Daisy won £50! Perfect timing since the Biebs tour tickets go on sale next week aha! I definitely would love to see Justin live! I’ve liked his music since day one! At the minute my favourite songs are ‘Sorry’ and ‘Love Yourself’. What are yours?

In the evening I went to the pub with my parents and nieces and we had some dinner there. I am such a fussy eater so I had to order from the childrens menu haha, you can’t take me anywhere! I’m always struggling to find something to eat that I really love, if you know of any great resteraunts suitable for VERY fussy eaters then do let me know!

It was lovely to spend time with my family and I love my nieces lots and lots! They are such a ray of light in my life and I am blessed to have them! I have learnt such a lot since I became an Auntie about loving and caring for people and being a good influence in people’s lives! I hope my nieces (and everyone) grow up with confidence, happiness and love for themselves and one another! It was so lovely to see them and for us all to spend time together, I value time with my family so much so I am super grateful that we got to spend a lovely evening together!

On to the present… Today I had work and I am pleased to say I found out that I did better than expected on Wednesday! I knew I was worrying over nothing but imagine what I could of done if I had been more positive! Still I am thrilled that I made lots of money and my manager was happy with me, roll on tomorrow! Our target today wasn’t so high, so hopefully we hit it! It was fairly busy today and I definitely tried my best with the customers, so I think its definitely a possibility that target could be hit 😉 I shall let you know tomorrow! Pray for me please!

So I am really enjoying having a blog! I like writing and I definitely want to keep up with this. Other than daily updates I want to post make-up reviews / book reviews ect and content for readers to enjoy! So stay tuned for more posts 😀

Thankyou so much for reading, I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Lots of love, Jennie xxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

