A friendship reunion!

Hi! How are you!? I am so ready to relax, I have been on my feet all day, working and shopping!

Work was really good today, both me and my manager were on counter today which was lovely as we don’t always work together, she is so nice! I couldn’t ask for a friendlier or nicer colleague! It was so busy today and I had an amazing customer who spent lots of money!! Hello commission πŸ‘‹πŸΌ I’m all about the commission right now, my goal for 2016 is to save as much money as possible, I’ll be having tap water and two courses instead of three whenever I go out for dinner from now on! I am determined 😍

After work I met up with my friend Hannah, who I haven’t seen in two years! Crazy! We went to secondary school together but since she has been at University we haven’t seen each other, but now we have finally been reunited! It didnt’t feel like we hadn’t seen each other in a long time, it felt really natural! I suppose we message each other very frequently on facebook so it’s not like we haven’t spoken in a long time!Β It was lovely to see her, have a catch up and spend some time together! I am so happy we got to see each other! Hannah is a really great friend, she has always been there for me and is so caring! She is a smart, funny, kind young woman and I am thankful to have her as a friend!

Now I am just watching ‘Only Fools and Horses’ and playing The Sims! I am going to read the rest of my book, ‘The Night Circus’ in a little while, I have less than 100 pages left, I’m excited to see how the story turns out!

I hope you all have had a lovely day today πŸ™‚ Thankyou for reading! Lots of love, Jennie xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

