A family day in WiltshireπŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘§

Good evening everybody! πŸ‘‹πŸΌ I have one word to sum up today and that is FOOD! I have had Mcdonalds, I have had pizza, I have had coke, crisps and chocolate. I am stuffed. Saying that, if someone offered me some nuggets right now I would happily say yes πŸ’ƒπŸ» food is love, food is life. πŸ”πŸŸπŸ•πŸ«

Today my parents, sister and I visited my brother, sister in law and nephew down in Wiltshire! My Nan came along too so it was lovely to see her πŸ™‚ Wiltshire is about a two hour drive from where I live so of course we had lots of music in the car! We played 80’s and 90’s music! Major throwbacks going on πŸ‘― Listening to such wonderful songs in the car has put me in the mood to make more music videos, I haven’t made one in months and I miss making them! I’m definitely going to plan a video soon.

It was really lovely to see my family. My nephew Tommy is sooo cute, he’s one year old and the happiest little chap! He always has a gorgeous smile on his face and seeing him happy makes me happy! It’s so lovely when someone’s happiness brings you happiness! Seeing Tommy smile makes my day so of course I want to do all that I can to bring a smile to his face! It was also great to see my brother and sister in law and have some great conversations with them and have quality family time! I love being with my family and I am grateful that I have a good relationship with my brother and sister in law so its always a lovely time when we go to visit them ☺️ I can’t wait to see them again! My brother and sister in law also got me a bottle of Vodka for Christmas, the label said it was from Tommy but I’m pretty sure it’s my brother who bought it, if I still have to have my ID checked then I’m pretty sure a one year old isn’t going to get served alcohol 😝 I am all set for New Years Eve now, Vodka is the perfect gift! πŸ‘πŸΌ

I am now at home and watching my favourite show ‘Made In Chelsea’. I love it!! I have had a really lovely day with my family and I am thankful we all got to spend time together! Family time is always lovely! ❀️

I hope you have all had a lovely day today and have a great week! Thankyou so much for reading, lots of love, Jennie ❀️ xxxxxxxx

P.S as I have been writing this I have eaten two waffles and chocolate crispy bites from Marks and Sparks! I have honestly eaten enough food today to set me up for the rest of the week πŸ˜… I am going to have a food baby 😱

 

Leave a Reply

