A day with The Sims ๐Ÿ‘ญ

Good evening everybody! ๐Ÿ’• I only have one hour and 35 minutes left of being 20 years old! Twenty ooone tomorrow! โœŒ๐Ÿผ๏ธ BUZZING! Let’s see what this year brings ๐Ÿ˜

Today I spent my last day as a 20 year old, behaving like a 12 year old. I absolutely loved it. I spent the day with my fabulous friend Daisy playing The Sims. My original plan for today was to sit at home, play The Sims, maybe squeeze in a workout, nothing too wild! Daisy hit up the group chat at about 1pm to see if anyone wanted to hang out, and we decided that she would come to mine to watch Shrek 1, 2, 3 and 4. We didn’t watch Shrek in the end, but we did watch the trailer! Almost as good ๐Ÿ˜ I really do need to give Shrek a watch sometime soon! It must be years since I last saw Shrek! But nothing can compete with The Sims! Daisy had bought her laptop with her so I lent her my Sims 3 to install whilst I made myself, Daisy and our group of friends on The Sims 2. Sims 3 looks so much fun though, I wish I could play it but I haven’t even installed it onto my laptop yet, on my old computer it was just so laggy! It took Daisy 2 and a half hours to create ‘The Squad’, but it was worth it. We chose character traits for everyone, Daisy gave me ‘Insane’! I am not impressed hahaha. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I actually am going to install the Sims 3 at some point and pray to God that it works properly! Although I have built a full on community with my Sims 2, I don’t want to leave it behind! Daisy and I had such giggles today, I am glad she came over and we chilled together! She is so banterous, she never fails to make me laugh! I loled so much today, my ‘abs’ even started to hurt! That is the best type of laughter for sure ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ and hey, what better way to spend the day than playing the Sims with one of your besties!

After Daisy left, my parents arrived home and with them they bought CHINESE FOOD! Which is funny because I’m going to a Chinese resteraunt for my birthday meal tomorrow, ah well you can never have too much egg fried rice! ๐Ÿš Dad’s had a bad tooth for the past week but he’s finally on antibiotics and feeling much better so I’m happy to see him healthy and in a happy mood! I can’t wait for a family evening tomorrow off out for dinner! โค๏ธ

I hope you have all had a lovely day today! What’s your favourite computer game?

love, Jennie โค๏ธ xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

