What I eat in a week / day 4 – A not so healthy day🙊🍇🧀

Hello everybody! 😊 How are you? Day 4 of what I eat in a week and oh my goodness, I have been sooo naughty today and I don’t feel good about it at all! To be honest the only thing I feel guilty about is a packet of crisps that I had, they always make me feel so gross because they are so greasy! No more greasy crisps!

Breakfast
If you can’t guess what I had for breakfast today then I’m very dissapointed, as per usual I had weetabix! Yummy! I also had some grapes with my breakfast today, so I started the day in a healthy way! 🍇 No doubt I will have weetabix for breakfast again tomorrow but we have run out of grapes so they won’t be included, definitely need to get some more asap!

Lunch
Today I went out for lunch with my mum and Nan, we went to Costa! I love Costa! 😍 I had a medium hot chocolate with marshmallows and whipped cream, delicious. I’m dreaming of those marshmallows now, they were so tasty. I also had a mozzarella, tomato and bazil panini. So good. I wish I bought two, I love a panini!

Dinner
For dinner tonight we had a casserole: beef, mash, carrot, yorkshire puddings and gravy. This was nice, I love the beef! It tasted so good, I wish we had some sweetcorn with it too so next time we have casserole I’ll include some sweetcorn! I’m glad we had some carrot, it’s so nice! I really hope it’s true that carrots help with vision because I could definitely use some of that visual aid 😂 Carrots are also supposed to be good for the teeth and the minerals in a carrot can prevent tooth damage. It seems that carrots are really good for us so I’m going to snack on one or two tomorrow 😍

Snacks
I had two bags of crisps today, one bag of mini cheddars which I love and then another bag of salt and vinegar mccoys! They were nasty and I regretted eating them straight away, they’re just so greasy and it makes me feel horrible! I only ate them out of habit really, I was at the pub and I like to have something to nibble on whilst there but next time I won’t bother 😂 I’ve also had a couple of cheeky wine gums, they are too good to resist!

Drinks
Today I’ve drunk some water of course, you can’t go a day without water! Obviously I had my hot chocolate with my lunch, which was soooo good!
At the pub I had some orange juice! It’s just such an easy way to boost up the fruit intake! Rather than getting a coke, I now like to get an orange juice instead!

Okay so I have been quite unhealthy today but it’s not the end of the world, I’m getting back on that healthy life tomorrow and I can’t wait! 💃🏻

As always thankyou so much for reading, speak again tomorrow! Lots of love, Jennie ❤️ xxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

