Black Magic 🔮

imageHow do you get someone to fall in love with you?

Does this ‘black magic’ that Little Mix sing about really exist? Because if so, how can I learn? I got a ‘U’ in Science, so the thought of making a ‘secret potion’ that will make you ‘fall in love’ is pretty worrying, I’d probably end up making a potion that would make someone hate me! Not ideal.

How do you get someone to invite you out on dates, or even just on a night out, without actually telling them you want to chill with them? I spent all this morning on Cosmo finding articles about ‘how to get the man’ but all the advice in the world, for example ‘wearing the colour red’, isn’t going to magically solve my problems. It’s so annoying when you wish to see someone, but you don’t want to tell them in fear of rejection. All you can do is drop endless hints and hope that they will then want to see you, and when they do see you, do all you can to have the best time ever with them so they never want you to leave! Until then, all that can be done is to wait patiently and watch lots of Pretty Little Liars as a distraction.

I’m definitely going to make sure that when I see ‘Potential Bae’ next I look the best I possibly can, and I’m the best me that I can be! I’ll keep you posted on what happens next 👀

Thankyou for reading, lots of love, Jennie ❤️ xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

2 thoughts on “Black Magic 🔮

Leave a Reply

