International day of happiness ☀️ Three little quotes ðŸŒº

Hello beautiful people ❤️ It’s International day of Happiness today so I thought I’d write up a little post sharing with you some of my favourite quotes which promote positivity and happiness. I want to spread some good vibes and hopefully put a smile on someone’s face / help someone to feel more positive.

I’m a huge lover of inspirational quotes, I post a lot of quote pictures on my instagram and I used to have a wall of positive quotes in my bedroom. I say a wall, it was actually a door 🙊 When I move house and have a proper room to call my own, I will definitely be sticking up lots and lots of quotes. The word ‘quote’ is beginning to sound weird now 😋

So here’s a few of my favourite quotes. Enjoy. 🌺☀️💕

‘Think like a proton and stay positive’ ☀️ Is this not the cutest little saying ever? I love it! I don’t even know what a Proton is to be honest, I got a U in additional science but hey, this is cute and staying positive will always make life fabulous 💁🏻

‘What a wonderful thought it is that some of the best days of our lives haven’t even happened yet’ ❤️ This is one of my favourite quotes of all time. It’s true, we all have so many incredible days to look forward to, which is something we should always keep in mind. This saying can fill one with hope and excitement and whether it’s a good day or a not so good day, this is always something to think about. The future is bright ☀️❤️

‘Decide every morning that you are in a good mood’ ❤️ When you wake up each morning, wear a smile and think, ‘today’s going to be a great day’, the chances are you are going to have a great day. Waking up feeling positive will set the vibes for the rest of the day. Be grateful for this day and make it a good one 💪🏼image

I could go on for hours and hours posting different quotes / sayings. There are so many great ones out there! I’m definitely going to be doing more positive posts with lots of different quotes so stay tuned if you wanna be filling your world with good vibes. 🙌🏼

What’s your favourite quote and how did you celebrate International day of happiness? I spent the day with my family and my little nephew was with us too, which was lovely. I love him so much.

I hope you’ve all had a great day today and I hope all your days are filled with happiness and love.

Lots and lots of love, thankyou for reading. Love, Jennie ❤️ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

3 thoughts on “International day of happiness ☀️ Three little quotes ðŸŒº

Leave a Reply

