Cinema date with the girls ❀️ Bad Neighbours 2

image

Hello guys, I hope you’re all well. ❀️ If you caught Tuesday’s post you would know that I’ve created a new ‘schedule’ for my blog, with diary style posts being entered on Monday’s and Thursdays. So I’m starting as I mean to go on, and I’m going to tell you all about my day today 😊

Today as per usual, I had to work. Another day, another dolla. πŸ’° I’ve finally figured out how to get the bus from my house, thanks to some help from my Dad, so today I got ready in record time and caught the bus to work. I actually really enjoy getting busses, they are usually always on time, and they are much cheaper than taxis. Now I’m a bus wanker (Inbetweeners ref there), I’m going to save so much money. I also really enjoy getting the bus because it’s so relaxing, I get to sit down for 20-30 minutes before work and relax by listening to music through my headphones. I absolutely love it. I must be one of the few people in the world who enjoys getting a bus hey!?

Work was alright, it was one of those average days today with nothing too interesting happened. We had a little blip in the morning though as the tills wouldn’t accept any card payments, meaning we lost sales as people didn’t want to pay with cash. Annoying right? Luckily it seems we didn’t lose out on too many sales as the tills worked okay in the end, so I’m positive that when I check the figures tomorrow we will have taken a good amount of dough πŸ’°. We will still have fairly high targets tomorrow and Saturday in order to hit our weekly target, so we are just going to have to stay motivated and do the best that we can. I love having targets to aim towards, and this is a challenge that I am willing to accept! 😜

A couple of my friends popped in to work today which put a smile on my face. It’s always lovely to see them and have a little chat with them. It makes my day so much brighter 🌞

After work I met up with the girls – Emily and Chantal, and we went to the cinema to see Bad Neighbours 2. I absolutely loved the first one so when I saw they were making a sequel, I was so excited. As always, when I go to the cinema I spend a small fortune on food. I always have eyes bigger than my belly and I can never decide on what I want, I’m so greedy. I ended up buying a big bag of wine gums, hula hoops, doritoes and then I bought a box of 20 nuggets and large fries from Maccies, which I smuggled into the cinema like a pro πŸ˜‰ In the end I only ate the nuggets and chips and the bag of hula hoops. Those hula hoops were amazing though, they tasted so strong!!! D e l i c i o u s 😍

The film itself was good, although I definitely preferred the first one. Of course, Zac Efron automatically means this film gets a 5 star rating. Zac is bae ❀️😍 He can do no wrong. Any film with Zac in I know I will love. I was also pleasantly surprised to see that Selena Gomes had a role in the movie, she only made a couple of short appearances but of course she was awesome.

There were lots of laugh out loud moments in this movie and I enjoyed it throughout. It can be really boring when films drag out, but this one was the perfect length.

Because there is lot’s of partying in this movie, it made me so hyped for the girls holiday I am going on this year. 7 days of partying, I can’t wait. I think I’m going to watch this movie again before I go, and other films similar, to really get me in the party mood!

I’m going on my holiday in August and I’m going with Emily and Chantal. 🌞 They are both amazing girls who I’m so thankful to have in my life and it was really nice to hang out with them tonight. I can always be myself around them and they support me through everything. It was nice to see them this evening and talk about our days, I love sharing stories with my friends 😊

I can’t wait until we next hang out 😊

How did you spend your day? Have you seen any of the Bad Neighbours movies?

Thankyou very much for reading ❀️ Love, Jennie.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

6 thoughts on “Cinema date with the girls ❀️ Bad Neighbours 2

      1. Yeah second ones are never usually as good, but I do wanna see it!! Zac efron is always a good excuse to see a film❀️

        Like

Leave a Reply

