Work hard play harder 🎉✨

image
Work hard play harder ⭐️ *Image found on google*

Hey beautiful people 🌞 Today I thought I would share with you some of my favourite quotes that give me inspiration and motivate me to work hard and be the best me that I can be.

I’m a sucker for a good quote and sometimes when I need a bit of a pick me up, reading something motivational really helps.

Working hard is super important as we all want the best for ourselves in life don’t we? But nothing great comes without a little bit of hard work 🌞

Here are a few of my favourite motivational quotes 🌞

“Work hard so you can shop harder”
Okay so I absolutely love this since I am a shopaholic, but in order to shop I need to work work work and earn money. Nothing like the thought of an amazing shopping spree to get me motivated to hit target at work 😜

“Dreams don’t work unless you do”
Dream big and always visualise the life you wish, but make sure you work towards your goals too.

“The harder you work the luckier you’ll get”
Whilst I do know that sometimes we genuinely do just get lucky, I also believe that as you work harder you will find there are more opportunities for the things you wish to do and more doors are opened for you. Luck is a reward for all the hard work you are doing!

“Nothing worth having comes easy”
I vaguely mentioned this in my intro but it’s the truth, if somethings worth having you have to work hard for it. In life, you get out what you put in so put in the hard graft and you will reap the rewards.

“A year from now you will have wished you had started today”
Whenever you think, ‘Oh I can’t be bothered to do this today, I’ll do it tomorrow’ FREEZE! Stop right there. Start working towards your goals now and see your life change sooner rather than later. Don’t put off tomorrow what you can do today.

🌞⭐️🌞⭐️🌞⭐️🌞⭐️🌞⭐️🌞⭐️🌞⭐️🌞⭐️🌞

There you have just a few of my favourite motivational quotes which I keep in mind and refer back to often.

I hope you enjoyed this post and it’s helped you to feel motivated to work hard. There will be many more posts like this to come as like I said, I love quotes!

Thankyou for reading, love Jennie ❤️ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

6 thoughts on “Work hard play harder 🎉✨

Leave a Reply

