Tag Tuesday ❀️ I love sleep πŸ˜΄

image

Hey guys ❀️ Gosh it feels ages since I have done a Tag Tuesday – I work every Tuesday and usually I’m too tired when I get home to post πŸ™Š But I wrote up all my answers on my lunch break today at work to be prepared πŸ’ͺ🏼 Today I am doing the ‘I love sleep’ tag which is so relevant to my life since I love sleep more than ever now I’m working full time.

Here are the questions ❀️

1. What time do you go to bed? – On a work night I will usually be in bed for around 10pm and I will usually fall asleep pretty much straight away, unless I get distracted by social media 😜 I go to bed a lot earlier these days because working full time makes me sleepy 😴
2. What is your routine before going to sleep? – I always brush my teeth and cleanse my face, then I’ll relax in bed for a while and scroll through facebook, twitter and instagram. I sometimes write down a to do list for the next day, and sometimes a list of three different things I want the next day to bring. Then I will set my alarm and make up random scenarios in my head until I fall asleep. ☺️
3. What do you do when you can’t sleep? – I will go online and check social media – which really is the worst thing to do when you can’t sleep! I’ll sometimes listen to music or if I’m feeling a little more energetic then I will read.
3. What is your favorite sleeping position? – On my side all snuggled up. πŸ’•
4. What can I wake you up for? – Unless Joe Hart’s bringing me breakfast in bed, I’m not waking up for anything.. πŸ’š
5. When/what time does your alarm go clock go off? – On a work day it will go off at around 630 – 7am but I ALWAYS snooze it until 7:20. I like to have time to relax and appreciate the comfort of my bed before leaving it for the day. If I’m not working and have nothing planned I set my alarm for 9, but usually I wake up before that πŸ˜‹
6. Snooze or getting up instantly? – Snooze snooze snooze the alarm!
7. Do you sleep-in over the weekends? – I sleep in until around 9am or sometimes 10am on my days off, not necessarily the weekends. I don’t like to stay in bed for too long because I feel it’s a waste of a day and I can’t sleep that late anyway now because I’m used to waking up early.
8. What kind of weird stuff do you do while you are asleep? – If I’m having a really funny dream then I wake myself up by laughing. One second I’ll be laughing in my sleep the next I’ll be awake giggling away to myself. πŸ˜‚
9. How many pillows do you have? – 2.
10. What do you wear for bed? – PJ’s.
11. Do you sleep with or without socks? – Without!
12. What size/how big is your bed? – Double πŸ€— And I’m not sharing it πŸ™…πŸ»
13. The first thing I do when I wake up in the morning is….? – Check my phone πŸ™Š
14. Do you dream every night? – Yes. I absolutely love dreaming especially when it’s a really great dream πŸ‘πŸΌ
15. What dream or nightmare can you remember? – I seem to remember most of my dreams really well, even if they aren’t that significant they just stick in my mind. The worst dreams I have are ones that involve my loved ones dying πŸ˜” The best ones are the ones where I dream I’ve met someone like Joe Hart or Caspar Lee πŸ˜‹
16. What is your biggest dream? – To be a billionaire πŸ’Έ and to fall in love and be in a happy, wonderful relationship. ❀️

Those are all the questions and answers for this tag ☺️ I hope you enjoyed reading this. I found this tag here –Β http://youtubetagsxx.tumblr.com/post/126284471821/i-love-sleep-tag and I tag :

https://readthelionsblog.wordpress.com

https://chocolatedropswordpresscom.wordpress.com

https://imagalaxygirl.wordpress.com

And anyone else who wants to do this tag ❀️

Thanks for reading, love Jennie ❀️ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

10 thoughts on “Tag Tuesday ❀️ I love sleep πŸ˜΄

  1. Attention everyone: start a petition called #wakeupjennie where we more or less bug Joe Hart enough times until he comes and brings her breakfast in bed. GO GO GO!!!! Oh yeah and thanks for nominating me I appreciate it very much

    Like

      1. I’ll look into it but Joe is gonna leave for France soon so we gotta get this done quickly. I can’t do it on my own I’m gonna need a LOT of help so hopefully people will help me upon seeing the comment

        Like

  2. I’m so looking forward to answering these πŸ™‚ As I was reading I was answering them and I got to the end and was like “oh I actually can answer them”. Great tag πŸ™‚ x

    Like

Leave a Reply

