June in Insta’s. πŸ“ΈπŸ’–

Hey guys. Today I am going to be sharing with you some of my Instagram pictures from the month of June. I originally saw this post over onΒ Chocolate Drops. πŸ’–Β Blog and thought it looked like a lot of fun. I’m a big lover of Instagram, so this is definitely something I’m going to be doing each month. If you would like to follow me on Instagram for more, then clickΒ Here ❀️ .

image
My first Selfie of June!

Of course I’m starting with a Selfie. πŸ“Έ

image
Breakfast at Spoons. 🍊

This day was a good day. I went for breakfast at Spoons with Emily and Chantal and then we went and a had a browse around the shops. This day I bought a copy of ‘The Secret Daily Teachings’.

image
The best Pizza ever. Craving now. πŸ•

This was one of the best Pizza’s I have ever eaten. Got to love Pizza Hut! I remember when I saw the waitress bringing it over I thought to myself, ‘This just looks perfect’ and it was. This day I had already planned to meet my friend Emily for dinner at Pizza Hut, which is where this picture is from. However at work the girls came over and asked me to come to Pizza Hut with them for lunch. Obviously I said yes!

image
‘The Little Paris Bookshop’ by Nina George. πŸ“š

I posted this picture on my day off. I had a lazy day reading in bed. I have finished this book now and it was okay. Quite deep and meaningful but sometimes a little boring if read for longer amounts of time. I rated it a 4 out of 5.

image
Ah, my first ever Burrito! 🌯

I went to a local cocktail bar for dinner with Emily, the food is very Mexican and spicy so not my favourite. I decided to try this burrito, I wasn’t a fan.

image
Myself, Chantal, Emily. πŸ‘­

 

I like this photo! This night we were supposed to go to the funfair but when we turned up it was closed, wtf!? So we spent the evening walking around wondering whu the heck it wasn’t still open! Still, it was a nice evening.

image
πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Started off with a selfie, signing off with a selfie. My last instagram of June ’16.

Thankyou for reading guys, I hope you enjoyed this post. Love, Jennie. πŸ’– xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

7 thoughts on “June in Insta’s. πŸ“ΈπŸ’–

Leave a Reply

