July Favourites 2016.๐Ÿ’„

Hey guys, how is everyone? Another month has gone by and we are now in AUGUST. This means it’s time for me to post my July favourites, which is basically just me fangirling over Sleek really. Basically 90% of my July faves are Sleek products, they are just tooooo good. There are a couple of non-Sleek products on this list too, so read on to find out what those are. โ˜บ๏ธ

Dior DIORSHOW MONO eyeshadow in the shade ‘Pulse’.

image

Oh my goodness, this eyeshadow is absolute perfection. ‘Pulse’ is a beautiful gold shimmery shadow which can be applied subtly to the lid or built up for a more intense sparkle, this has been my go to eyeshadow on my days off. Because it’s so stunning on it’s own, you don’t need to use any other eyeshadow with this if you don’t want to, but you still get a gorgeous glam look.

Sleek Eu La La Liner in the shade Pumpkin.

imageThis eyeliner is so good, because it’s waterproof it lasts all day and doesn’t smudge at all which I think is amazing. I love the colour of this liner, a bright yet deep orange shade which makes my blue eyes pop. This is such a good quality eyeliner and I will definitely be purchasing more liners from Sleek in the future.

Sleek ‘Solstice’ highlighting palette.

image
*From top left to bottom right* Ecliptic, Hemisphere, Subsolar and Equinox.

This highlighting palette is still number one for me, it’s beautiful. The two shades I have been using the most recently are ‘Hemisphere’ and ‘Subsolar’. ‘Hemisphere’ is a gorgeous lilac toned powder perfect for creating a really strong, strobed look. I love using this shade for a really glam look. ‘Subsolar’ is a pretty white / yellow toned highlighting powder which is great for a more natural highlight. This is the perfect highlighting palette, with great quality shades suitable for all looks.

Sleek Makeup brushes (Sleek 7 piece makeup brush set).

Eek I’ve been loving using my Sleek brush set, they’re all so good. I absolutely love the round eyeshadow brush which is really soft and perfect for blending and creating that flawless smoky eye. I’ve also been loving the blusher brush, which is really soft and the perfect size for dusting on product, I sometimes use this to apply powder too. The brushes are all great quality and the set includes almost every single brush you could need.

Aussie Shower Smoothie Body Wash.

imageOoh Aussie hair products are just my favourite so when I saw they also had a range of shower gels I knew I had to have one. This is just the most deliciously Aussie scented shower gel, I love it so much and will definitely be purchasing again when it runs out.

There you have my short but sweet list of July Favourites. You can clearly tell I’m a huge Sleek lover and Sleek Cosmetics are just the bae’s right now. No doubt I’ll be back doing my August favourites before we know it, but for now I’d love to know what you were loving throughout July and if any of the products on my list match the ones on yours, be sure to let me know in the comments.

Thankyou for reading, with love, Jennie. โค๏ธ ย xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

8 thoughts on “July Favourites 2016.๐Ÿ’„

Leave a Reply

