July in Instagrams. πŸ“ΈπŸ’š

Hello! How is everyone today? I’m so excited for this post, I’ve been looking forward to doing my ‘July in Instagrams’ ever since my first ever ‘June in Instagrams’. So much fun. July was a pretty good month and I made sure to capture lots of moments so I could upload them to my Insta, so I’m excited to share a few with you here on the blog. These are my favourite Instagram pictures from JULY. πŸŽ‰β˜€οΈ

image

My first Insta of July. I captioned this ‘Finished this book last night and I only started it last weekend! πŸ“šπŸ“š Such a good read, and completely unpredictable. Loved it, even when it gave me nightmares. #Bookstagram #TheGirlOnTheTrain #paulahawkins #thriller πŸ”ͺπŸ”ͺ’. That’s a lot of hashtags. Stay tuned because I’ll be posting a book review of ‘The Girl On The Train’ real soon.

image

Pretty YSL lipsticks. πŸ’„ I love the lilac border I gave this picture. Captioned ‘YSL Lipsticks are just too pretty. πŸ’„πŸ’‹ #YSL #yvessaintlaurent #ysllipsticks #ysllipstick #makeup #mua #beauty’. Again, I’m loving the hashtags.

image

Out for cocktails. 🍸 The drinking glasses are soooo cute!

image

Pinkssss. πŸŽ€

image

Pre EDC Selfie. πŸ“ΈπŸ”ΉCaptioned ‘EDC READYYY πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ #edc #electricdaisycarnival #selfie #thebowl #miltonkeynes’. #HashtagQueen.

image

Captioned ‘C u t e πŸ’–πŸŒ» @chloburns3 #edc #friendship #love #happiness #festival #goodvibes #selfie’, love this picture of me and Chlo.

image

Beth and I at EDC. Basically captioned ‘Beth 🌸’ with a load of hashtags. Standard.

image

EDCCCCC. πŸŽ‰

image

Love this sunny book picture. β˜€οΈ

image

Awh me and my bestie. Love this pic of me and my Dad. ❀️

image

Another sunny book picture! We had some lusssh weather in July. β˜€οΈ Captioned ‘Reading and the outdoors, two of my favourite things. πŸ“šβ˜€οΈ #Reading #Literature #HarryPotter #HarryPotterAndThePrisonerOfAzkaban #JkRowling #Sunshine #GoodVibes #BookStagram β˜€οΈ’.

image

My last Instagram of July. Travel the world and chill? 🌎

There you have the best of my July Instas. I hope you have enjoyed this post, thankyou very much for reading.

Have a great day, love Jennie. ❀️ xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

