WOULD YOU RATHER?! Beauty Tag.

image

Hello everyone. ☺️ It’s time for another Tag Tuesday and today I thought it would be fun to answer the ‘Would you rather? Beauty edition’ questions since beauty /Β makeup is such a huge part of my life, I also love a good game of Would You Rather so this is the perfect tag for me. This tag has been around for ages I believe, so I think it’s about time I did it!

QUESTIONS:
1.) Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lipglosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows? –

What a tragedy it would be to lose ANY makeup, this is not a nice question to start with. I would rather lose my palettes and eyeshadows because I think I could live without those and still be able to create pretty makeup looks but I definitely need mascara, liner and lipsticks. Thinking about it more though, I love playing with eyeshadow and I could probably turn some shadow into lipsticks and liner, so maybe I’d rather lose the mascaras ect. I seriously can’t choose but I have to. Right final answer, I’d rather lose the first lot and keep my eyeshadows. That’s a complete U turn from what I first said. πŸ˜‹
2.) Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again? –

Oh my God. Both options are awful. I’d probably chop it all off and then wear a wig, problem solved. πŸ˜‰
3.) Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek? –
I’d go for a nice coral blush.
4.) If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup? –
Definitely makeup. I am addicted to buying makeup, one can never have too much.


5.) Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick? –Β 

Definitely eyeliner as lipstick.

6.) Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora? –

Oooh tricky. I’ve only been to Sephora once and I actually didn’t buy anything from there however I would definitely rather shop in Sephora because then I can buy different products from different beauty houses, I wouldn’t like to be restricted to just MAC. I only use MAC lipsticks anyway, which are amazing to be fair.

7.) Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life? –

Oh as much as I love wearing lipsticks I enjoy doing my eye makeup too much to give up eyeshadows. I would wear the same lipstick colour everyday and keep having fun shaking up my eyeshadow.
8.) Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter? –

Ohh difficult one. I love Summery clothes but it would be so cold if I wore just shorts and vests in the Winter. But it would kill my Summer vibe if I wore winter clothes in the sunshine. I’m gonna say Summer clothes in the Winter and I’ll just have to take a blanket with me wherever I go.

9.) Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round? –

Bright!


10.) Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product? –

Oooh difficult. To be honest I don’t really have a favourite lip product, I just have lots that I love. At the moment my favourite eye product is my Dior Pulse eyeshadow and I definitely could not give that up, so it would have to be bye bye fave lippie.


11.) Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun? –

Oh I hate having my hair up anyway! I think my hair looks better in a neat, low ponytail than a messy bun so I’d go for the ponytail.
12.) Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss? –

Never use lipgloss. I’m not the biggest lipgloss lover so I could definitely live without it but nicely painted nails are an absolute must.
13.) Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday? –

Oh dear. Neither situation is ideal to be honest, imagine using sharpie to fill in your eyebrows, they’d just look terrible. But I couldn’t be without brows at all, that would be worse. I’d go with using sharpie to fill them in, but I’d apply it as light as possible.
14.) Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish? –

I’d rather live without nail polish because I simply could not go on without makeup. Makeup is such a huge part of my life and I love wearing it, trying new products and creating different looks. Nail polish and nail art can be fun, but it doesn’t come close to makeup.

Woooo! That’s all the questions done and dusted, what a fun tag. I really enjoyed answering these questions. ☺️

I tag any beauty lover who wants to answer these questions, if you’ve already done this tag then be sure to leave a link to it in the comments so I can read your answers.β˜ΊοΈπŸ’„

Thankyou all for reading, hope you’re all having a great day. With love, Jennie. ❀️ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

9 thoughts on “WOULD YOU RATHER?! Beauty Tag.

Leave a Reply

