What happens in Maga, should stay in Maga.☀️

Hello everybody, I’m back blogging again after an amazing week away in the Magaluf sun, where reality didn’t seem to exist which is amazing at the time, but the problem is once you’re brought back to reality, damn it hits big time.

I’ve decided the 9-5 life (or 9-6 in my case) just isn’t the life for me. I want to get myself a yacht and cruise around the world forever however that’s not at all what this post is about. This post is about a Fuckboy, and I’ll say look away now if you don’t want to read anything mildly sexual because this post will get into that.

So basically I had the time of my life in Magaluf, or should I say ‘Shag’aluf. The place well and truly lives up to it’s not so pleasant nickname. 🙄 But I’m not complaining, I had a great time. Two night before I’m due to go home I meet this guy in Boomerang and he was alright you know. I’m not really a one night stand kind of girl but he ended up coming back to mine and it was all pretty amazing, I’d go as far to rate the night a good old 9/10. He’s a man of many talents and a complete charmer, the problem with this is that it’s a lethal combination. This boy is 100% whats more commonly known as a ‘fuckboy’, something I seem to attract to me like bees to pollen.

I don’t mind a fuckboy when the sex is that good, but it should have ended at that. The problem is, it didn’t. Did he add me on facebook? Yep. Did he message me? Yep. Did I fall for his charm in the few hours I spent with him? Yep again. He was a dream. A dream that I should have promptly woken up from before I met up with the little player again the next night.

Oh there he was again, full of charm, and so much fun to dance and sing with. But then it all went downhill from there, his friend being a major cockblock (God damn it I tried to get him to pull), our night didn’t quite go according to plan and I saw a side of this fuckboy I had no interest in seeing. Yeah he was a bit 50 shades in the bedroom, but things like this should be controlled and I have a feeling he’s the type to get a little agressive in day to day life if something doesn’t go his way. From this moment I knew he was bad news and even though I’d found myself quite liking the guy this was a huge turn off for me. The night ended with a kiss and nothing more.

Before he left he asked me to text him when I got home and said he would come and visit me because he only lives down the road, I was down for that. It would never be anything serious, just a bit of fun.

However as my day back in reality has worn on I’ve realised how even though I like this guy, his angry side REALLY puts me off and in the light of day I see what a fuckboy he is. It’s a shame because I had such a good time with him, and he really made my holiday that extra bit special. I just wish we had left it at that after our first night together and not spoken anymore because I’d much prefer to hold onto that great memory than feel dissapointed with how it turned out.

What have I done now you ask? Well I’ve blocked him of course, what I always do in times of despair and annoyance. I was going to wait for him to reply to my message so I could air him, but I just couldn’t be assed to wait however long it would be until I felt I had the upper hand. Blocking seemed the quickest and easiest solution to my problem.

The thing is we can hold on to fantasies but wishful thinking when you know something isn’t right will get you nowhere. Even though I still think this guy is pretty hot, the sex was amazing and he charmed me like no other, even if I thought it would be nice to have some kind of relationship with him it would be a waste of time because those not so nice traits I saw in him gave me bad vibes I couldn’t shake. He isn’t the one for me and wishing that he was would be nothing more than a waste of time.

He was a bit of fun which would never, should never, amount to anything.

And that’s why what happens in Maga, should always stay in Maga.

☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️ Xoxo, Jennie.

2 thoughts on “What happens in Maga, should stay in Maga.☀️

Leave a Reply

