Another fun questions tag. 😋

image

I’m totally rebelling here because it’s not a Tuesday, but I’m going to post a tag anyway because why not? Today I will be answering questions to a tag called ‘The fun questions tag’. Now I’ve already done a ‘fun questions tag’ before but it seems there are a few different variations floating about on the internet and when I discovered this one I thought I may as well give it a go.

The Questions.

1. When is your birthday? – 9th of January. 🎂🍰
2. What are 3 of your favorite colors? – Pink, Purple and Orange.
3. What are 3 of your favorite quotes? ‘When life’s a bitch, be a pimp.’ ‘Try to be a rainbow in someone elses cloud’ and ‘Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate’.
4. Are you addicted to youtube? – No.
5. What are 3 of your favorite shows on tv or youtube or both? – Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girl and I’m a Celebrity get me out of here!!
6. What are 3 qualities you like in a best friend? – Humour, loyalty and adventure.
7. Do you like your name? – Yes, my parents gave it to me.
8. If you have the choice to pick your own name, what will it be? – ARIA.
9. What is your fantasy dream? – To spend my life adventuring with my loved ones.
10. Do you wear make-up? – Yes like 24/7. 💄💄💄
11. If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about? – I’ve always thought it would be cool to release my own book full of inspirational and motivational quotes. I’d maybe give it the title ‘Jennie Inspires’. ✨
12. What makes you cry? – Emotional movies and tv shows!
13. What makes you angry? – It used to drive me insane being aired by my ex, when he’d have seen my message but not replied straight away. It would make me so mad but now I’m not fussed. People will reply when they have the time.
14. What makes you happy? – The outdoors.
15. What is “fangirling”? – Being super excited about something or someone.
16. What are your 3 favorite snacks? – Crisps, milky bar buttons and chocolate yoghurts / desserts.
17. What are your 3 favorite foods? – Chinese takeaway, yorkshire puddings and PASTA.
18. What are your 3 favorite drinks? – Coke, water and caramel hot chocolate.
19. What are 10 random facts about yourself? – 10!? I’mma be here for days. –
•I love Harry Potter. •I want to travel the world. •I once blocked the drains in a youthclub bathroom and left the sink running so it would overflow because I wanted to see what would happen. It ended up flooding and I felt so guilty I half confessed, but made it seem like an accident. •I love all things Law Of Attraction and really believe in ‘The Secret’. •I can’t drive. •I’ve been on TV. •I used to live in Menorca. •I’ve also lived in Scarborough. •I don’t want children. •I’m having a roast dinner today.
Ha hope they were random enough.

Ah so answering these questions was fun! Which is what I would expect from a fun questions tag. 😋

I am going to tag –

Alanna

Bella

Lucia

– make sure to follow their blogs because they’re amaze –

Thankyou all for reading, have a great day. Love, Jennie. ☀️☀️ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

8 thoughts on “Another fun questions tag. 😋

  1. Pingback: Random Question Tag – Whimsical Rambles

Leave a Reply

