Pictures which make me happy, friendship edition. â¤ï¸ðŸ’–👭

A few weeks ago I published a post sharing 10 family related pictures which make me happy and said I would soon be following up with a friendship edition. Now I was originally just going to share another 10 photo’s but I had far too many to choose from so it’s more like 12 pictures, but who’s counting? 😋

image
This is a picture of a picture of me and my best friend Emily when we were around 5 years old. This is the cutest picture ever because it shows just how long we have been great friends for and it makes me appreciate Emily’s friendship so much. ❤️
image
Another picture of me and my best friend Emily, only many years later. This was taken at Leeds festival in 2014, which was such a great day. This picture makes me smile because Emily and I look really happy and it brings back great memories. 🎼

Myself, Beth and Chloe crashing into a tree whilst canooing at Willen Lake in Summer 2015. This picture makes me happy because it brings back lovely memories of one of the best Summer days with Beth and Chlo. ☀️

image
This was taken this year on my 21st birthday night out which was one of the happiest, most brilliant nights and I felt so loved. This was taken just before things got messy and it makes me happy because it reminds me of how great I felt that night. 👯
image
Myself, Emily and Chantal looking happy before one of our many nights out. This was taken this year before we went to Lloyds with a group of friends and we had such a good night. ❤️

The girls and I at Wonderworld this year when WSTRN were performing. These pictures make me happy because they reminds of me of wonderful night with free entry to the VIP, meeting one of the singers from WSTRN and getting free Champagne. 🍾

 

image
Myself and Chloe before EDC 2016. I love this picture because we look so happy. 💖

MAGALUF! The first picture is of myself and Emily on our first day in Maga having fun on the beach posing with a towel. The second picture is of a polaroid I got just before the paint party, I love this picture because I’m with my two girls excited for the night ahead. ❤️

image
Myself and my Maga friend Katie in the Spanish sea! This picture makes me happy because I was having such an amazing time that day living the life I love. ☀️

So that’s my top friendship pictures which make me happy.☀️☺️ It’s so much fun sharing pictures which I love because it reminds me of all the good times and makes me feel extra grateful for wonderful friends.

Thankyou for reading, I hope you’ve enjoyed having an insight into my photo album. With love, Jennie. ❤️ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

3 thoughts on “Pictures which make me happy, friendship edition. â¤ï¸ðŸ’–👭

Leave a Reply

