Invade my privacy Tag. πŸŽ‰

image
Invade My Privacy. 😝

Hello everyone. πŸ€— It’s time for another Tag Tuesday and today I’ve decided I’m going to do the ‘Invade my privacy’ tag.

Since there’s only so much rambling I can do, I’m just going to jump straight into the questions.

1. Did you wake up cranky? – No. I woke up sleepy and late for work, but not at all cranky. 😴
2. Would you date an 18-year-old at your current age? – No.
3. Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys? – I’m definitely a girls girl but I’m friends with anyone so long as they’re a good person. ❀️
4. Would you ever smile at a stranger? – Yes all the time. It’s great to be friendly. πŸ’–β˜ΊοΈ
5. Can you commit to one person? – Of course.
6. How do you look right now? – Fantastic. 😝
7. What exactly are you wearing right now? – PJ’s. πŸ˜‹
8. How often do you listen to music? – Everyday. I have a ‘feel good’ playlist on my phone which I listen to every morning to keep myself in a good mood.
9. Do you wear jeans or sweats more? – Neither. I’m more of a jeggings / leggings kinda gal.
10. Do you think you’r life will change dramatically before 2017? – Well we only have 4 months left of 2016, but I sure hope something amazing happens before next year. ✨✨✨
11. Are you a social or an antisocial person? – Very, very social.
12. If the person you like said they liked someone else, what would you say? – I would wish them the best of luck and continue to focus on myself.
13. Are you good at hiding your feelings? – Sometimes yes, sometimes no. It depends how much I want to hide them. πŸ™Š
14. Can you drive a stick shift? – Whats a stick shift?
15. Do you care if people talk badly about you? – Obviously it’s nice to think people see the best in me, but I couldn’t care less if someone was to slag me off. If it was a friend or family member speaking badly about me then I’d feel a little hurt, but I’d get over it.
16. Are you going out of town soon? – YES I’m going to Amsterdam next month. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
17. When was the last time you cried? – Saturday. I cried so much on Saturday. Cry baby. πŸ˜ͺ
18. Have you ever liked someone you didnt expect to? – Yes! Maga Boy. ❀️
19. If you could change your eyecolor, would you? – NO! I absolutely love the colour of my eyes. I have blue eyes and they are one of my best features, I’m always getting complimented on my eyes.πŸ€—πŸ‘
20. Name something you have to do tomorrow? – I have to work, work, work, work, work. But it’s okay because I’m off to Nandos with my friends afterwards. Buzzing. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

These questions were fun to answer. Since I do Tag’s quite often, I’m not going to tag anyone in particular to answer these questions. Instead I’m just going to tag anyone who reads this and thinks it looks fun. πŸ€—

Thankyou for reading, I hope you all enjoyed invading my privacy. 😝

With love, Jennie. ❀️ xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

10 thoughts on “Invade my privacy Tag. πŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

