September in Insta’s.πŸ“ΈπŸ“Έ

Hello all and happy October!!!

It’s time to start carving pumpkins, get snuggled up with takeaways and X Factor, watch scary(ish) movies and drink lots of hot chocolate.

It’s also time for me to post my September in Instagrams, where I share here with you all my favourite September posts from myΒ InstagramΒ page.

image
I started off the month with an inspiring ‘Make it a September to remember’ picture. ✨✨ The start of the month is always a good time to post something motivating, to really kick it off in a positive way.
image
My first Selfie of September! This was taken in the ‘Pink’ room at Pink Punters using a good old snapchat filter. I love the black and white too.
image
Myself, Chantal and Louise at Pink Punters. This was such a good night out with the girls. πŸ‘­πŸŽ‰
image
An afternoon out playing mini golf – Β my sister, father & I. One of my favourite days in September.Β Β πŸ’šβ›³οΈ
image
I had to post this, it’s too good!!
image
Nom nom… 🍧 Thorntons do the best chocolate ice cream.
image
I’m a proper poser here!! Practicing cut creases. I’m loving the pink shadow and lipstick. πŸ’–πŸ’„
image
My last Insta of September and I got 43 likes, woop woop. πŸ’œπŸŽ‰ I’m well happs with this and it’s funny because I wasn’t even sure whether I liked this picture enough to even post it. I’m so glad I did now. πŸ˜‹ Love the purple. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’œ

September was definitely the month of selfies and makeup posts for me. πŸ˜‹ The last two pictures posted have got me inspired to create more makeup looks and share them on insta, so I’m sure there will be more photo’s like this in my October in Insta’s, but only time will tell for sure. πŸ˜‰

Thankyou all for reading, I hope you enjoyed this post.

With love, Jennie. ❀️ xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

