Lush Cosmetics Candy Mountain Bubble Bar Review.

Let’s start with the facts, Lush’s Candy Mountain bubble bar is the most Heavenly scented bubble bar in the world.
Part of Lush’s Christmas range, the sweet scented Candy Mountain is incredibly similar to the much loved Snow Fairy shower gel. Anything similar to Snow Fairy is a winner in my eyes and as much as the two products scents resemble each other, Candy Mountain is a gorgeous product in its own right.
Pink and white and shaped like a mountain (shocker), this bubble bar is the prettiest ever with an added bonus, it turns the water pink!

1
So pretty. The water is blue in the background of this as I used Candy Mountain alongside the Twilight bath bomb. Dreamy.

Candy Mountain is a small and sweet product, priced at just £2.95. Bubble wise I found it took me quite a lot of product to get the amount I wanted, and I got two uses out of my bar. I don’t think this product was designed to be reusable so to get two uses out of it is a bonus.
Next time I buy Candy Mountain, and there definitely will be a next time, I intend on using the whole bar in one go for maximum bubble opportunity and the dreamiest, most delightful bath.

 

 

Candy Mountain is definitely a product I would recommend to all fellow Lushie’s and I think it’s also a great product to try if you’re new to the world of bubble bars.
Have you used Candy Mountain before, if not, would you like to in the future? What’s your favourite product from the Lush Christmas collection? Let me know in the comments below.
Thank you for reading,

lots of love,

Jennie.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

5 thoughts on “Lush Cosmetics Candy Mountain Bubble Bar Review.

    1. Yes!! It smells good enough to eat too. Definitely, get some rose petals in there too, the works ha ha! I’ve never actually bought from Lush around Valentine’s Day, I wonder what the products are like I bet they’re amazing!! Thanks hun Xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

