Goodbye 2016✨

image
My #2016bestnine on Insta.πŸ“Έ

Heyyyyaaaa.πŸ‘‹πŸΌ

This will be my last post of the year, crazy! And what a year it’s been… a year I’m not gonna talk about yet as I already have my 2016 reflections written and ready to publish here on the blog next week. See, I’m prepared. πŸ˜‰

2016 has been an amazing year but I am so ready for 2017 now – new year, new adventures!Β 

I am so excited to see what the future holds, praying it includes a whole lot of travel. 🌎✈️ Please Universe, please!!

I hope everyone has had an amazing 2016!! Enjoy your new years celebrations, stay safe, don’t drink too much and most importantly, have loads of fun!

Thank you to everyone who has been a part of my blogging journey this year, it’s been awesome.πŸ’•

Speak tomorrow,

lot’s of love,

Jennie.

…Oh yeah, see ya later ’16.πŸ’‹

 

6 Comments

  1. You in red lips may be my favorite thing! Pandora bracelet!!! I love those- what charms do you have on yours? Have a very happy new year girlie! Can’t wait to catch up on 50 shades of jay come 2017!!

    xo, JJ

    Like

    1. Awh thank you hun! Will have to wear a red lip more! I know they’re beaut aren’t they? Ah I have so many- the best ones would have to be my set from Amsterdam which includes a little bike and windmill! Also my spanish flag I loveeee. And I have a New York taxi too! Do you have one? Thank you hun, and you! Yes, I can’t wait to see your blog posts this hear tooπŸŽ‰ Xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. A Pandora bracelet yes! And I actually love it but I literally only have like 5 charms on it, I need to get back on my game and collect more charms. My goal is to get one from each place I’ve visited but I ALWAYS forget and end up buying starbucks mugs instead lmao.

        Like

      2. I have a lot of the colorful charms, and then an apple (bc I was once a teacher lol), music symbol, peace sign, anddd I can’t remember off the top of my head but I think like 1 or 2 other ones. I’m suchhh a starbs lover- this girl loves her coffee πŸ˜‰

        Like

Leave a comment