December In Instagrams✨📸

Hello everyone!

Today it’s time for my monthly instagram round up, this time sharing my fave pictures I posted on insta throughout the month of December. The last month of 2016, December was all about the Christmassy vibes including lots of nights out and lots of warm, Lush baths.

image
My first post of December, a bit of blog promo. ✌🏼️
image
Shoot For The Stars bath bomb. Absolutely love this one. 💫⭐️✨
image
Vikki and Atlanta. Night out for Vikki’s birthday. 🎂 Love these two.
image
Love this pic of the girls and I at Pinks! ❤️
image
Christmassy night out with my besties. 🎄💚👭
image
The dreamiest Lush combination. Absolutely Heavenly!
image
My last insta of December, a nice LA throwback. I have literally been California dreamin’ lately, every time I sleep I see palm trees.🌴

So there you have my December in instas! ✨🎉

I hope you enjoyed this post and liked my pics. 😊

Thank you for reading,

love Jennie.

💚xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

8 thoughts on “December In Instagrams✨📸

  1. Aaw lovely photos Jay. Looks like you had a fun month! Love all the Lush stuff too. So sad that the Christmas stuff’s gone now. I wish I was somewhere warm and sunny too like California😊 x

    Like

  2. So glad I’m finally following you on the gram! #winning! The magic wand bubble bar though! WHAT! I want that. It’s so pretty that I would literally have to get one to use and one for decoration lol

    xo, JJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

