The Law Of Attraction Works.

16976235_1220581801370359_1269796380_nHi guys!!

I am literally buzzing right now and I just have to share the reason why here on the blog immediately.

As some of you may know I am a huge believer in the Law Of AttractionThe Secret and I have written blog posts all about it before, two of which you can read here and here.

The LOA is something I practice daily and today I experienced something which reaffirmed my beliefs and made me so happy.

Whilst at work today I was chatting to the girls about The Secret, as it’s something we all believe in and like to practice. I saw a girl who I thought looked familiar but I couldn’t put a face to a name and it was really bugging me. I knew that eventually it would come to me and I would remember where I knew her from, but I wanted to know right that instant. I imagined myself remembering who she was and telling my friends excitedly that I’d remembered. Literally two seconds later I knew exactly who she was and I was buzzing, I told the girls I work with it had come to me thanks to the Law Of Attraction and we were all buzzing.

But brilliant as that is, that’s not the really amazing part of the story. That’s yet to come…

After the LOA worked for me with something so small, I thought to myself visualise more!!! There is nothing too big or too small when it comes to the LOA so I had no doubts in my mind that whatever I asked for would come to me. What I’ve really been wanting the most lately is for my family to book up a holiday to Italy, I’ve printed out pictures of my desired location for my vision board and set a picture of the location as my phone background for easy visualisation everyday. Today after the LOA had worked so easily for me, I decided to visualise coming home from work to my Dad telling me he’d booked up our holiday to Italy.

Like I said, I had no doubts in my mind that this would manifest and afterwards I didn’t even think about my visualisation. In fact, I forgot all about it. I got on with my day and when my Dad picked me up from work we chatted and laughed as usual.

I placed my order to the Universe, trusted it was on it’s way and didn’t think anything more of it.

When I arrived home this evening my Dad said that before he cooked dinner he wanted to show me something on his email, so I said sure okay!! What he proceeded to show me was the best thing ever…

A BOOKING CONFIRMATION FOR A HOLIDAY TO ITALY!

Amazing amazing amazing!!! I am the happiest girl ever!!!

As soon as my Dad had showed me this email, I messaged the girls from work to tell them my story. Honestly I think I’m slightly more buzzing about the fact my simple visualisation manifested so quickly more than I am to go to Italy ha ha ha. Just kidding, I have dreamed of a family holiday to Italy since I first found out the place existed so I am thrilled and can not wait!!

This is the best year ever and it’s all thanks to the Law Of Attraction!!!

If anyone wants to learn more about the Law Of Attraction / The Secret I urge you to click here, read the bookwatch the movie and live the life of your dreams.

I am so thankful to The Secret and the Law Of Attraction for enabling me to live the best life ever.

Have you read The Secret? Do you practice the Law Of Attraction? Let me know in the comments below!

Thank you for reading,

love,

Jennie.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Law Of Attraction Works.

  1. OMG!!!!!!! If that isn’t the best thing ever I don’t know what is!!!! Holy crap! I’m dying to read that Laws Of Attraction, “The Secret” book like NOW! Your post just got me soooo hyped up about it! Thats so crazy how things like that can just work out. But even more incredible when it brings you a trip to Italy!!!!! Ahhh I’m so excited for you! Not only do you have Disney to look forward to but now you have Italy! You’re a lucky lucky girl!!!!

    xo, JJ

    Like

    1. Eek, you need to, trust me it will change your life. You’re already a positive person anyway so you’re half way there but reading the book will still benefit you so much I’m sure! Maybe before reading The Ice Twins read The Secret lol :D. I know, it’s amazing! Precisely, a lot of people find it easy to manifest ‘small’ things like a doughnut or something but manifesting the ‘big’ things such as a holiday is just as easily done – you just have to believe. Thank you hun, I know, it’s like two dream holidays in one year, I am so excited… now to get working out for that bikini body lol. Thanks so much JJ. ps please let me know if you read The Secret! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

