March In Instagrams ๐Ÿ“ธ

Pinch, punch, first day of the month. Say whaaat? April is here already?? This year is flying by!

Last month I instagrammed quite a lot, there were a few foodie pictures, a couple of selfies and lot’s of London photos as I visited twice last month.

image
Of course I started off the month with a greeting. I love posting these type of pictures at the start of every month.
image
Me and my bestie! I loooove this photo and the cheeky caption too. ๐Ÿ˜‹
image
Lush lush lush. The caption says it all, this was the best waffle I’ve had since Amsterdam (although I’ve had a couple since and they were both pretty amazing). Everything about this waffle was so good, the ice cream, the sauce, I need another one asap.
image
More food. These Dippers from TGI Fridays were so delicious!
image
LONDON + Harry Potter. Yassss ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡งโœจ
image
Today’s assignment… Kick some Ass ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค˜๐ŸผMy Mum, sister and I before seeing School Of Rock in LDN.

 

image
LUSH Golden Slumbers bath bomb. Getting a little bit of blog promo in there too.

 

image
Hi it’s me!! Selfie time!

 

17619263_1250147328413806_2006102812_n
Soho Square. I loved this place, it was even more beautiful as it was such a sunny day.

 

17579825_1250147285080477_1684652527_n.jpg
And my last Instagram of March, a sunny Menorca throwback.

I hope you all enjoyed my Instagram highlights from March. If you would like to follow me on Instagram please click here.

Thank you all for reading.

Have a lovely day,

love,

Jennie.

โ™ฅโ™ฅโ™ฅ

12 thoughts on “March In Instagrams ๐Ÿ“ธ

  1. Aaw I always love looking through your IG pics againโ˜บ The mozzarella dippers and waffle though๐Ÿ˜ Making me hungry! Looks like you had a couple of lovely days out in Londonโ˜บ xx

    Like

  2. I’m STILL amazed by that Harry Potter theater. I must get there at some point in my lifetime lol bucketlist goals!!!!!!! I love your insta though, one of my favies โค

    xo, JJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

