London In Pictures #2

Anyone who knows me will know how much I love London. Its one of my favourite cities in the world and there’s nothing I love more than hopping on the train and heading to London for the day.

At the start of the year I published a London In Pictures post which was really fun and as I have visited London twice again since then I thought why not do another?! So here I am today presenting you with London In Pictures #2.

image
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, a theatre show playing at the Palace Theatre in the West End. I didn’t go to see this show (although I’d have loved to) but the theatre was too magical not to take a photo of.
image
My mum, sister and I posing outside of New London Theatre before seeing School Of Rock.
image
A candid photo of me admiring the views of Camden!
image
Pretty Camden in the sunshine.☀️
image
Soho Square, city of Westminster. This place is beautiful, a gorgeous little area of grass where you can sunbathe and picnic in the Summer!

And I may as well throw in some throwback photos whilst we’re here…

image
Orange juice stalls in Camden. So fresh!
image
Camden Market! Such a vibrant and interesting place to visit.
image
A giant model M&M at M&M World in Leicester Square.

Isn’t London just wonderful?! So many amazing places, so much to see and do there. I love London!!!

Where’s your favourite place to go in London? Let me know in the comments below.

Thank you for reading,

I hope you enjoyed this post and liked my pictures.

Lots of love,

Jennie.

4 thoughts on “London In Pictures #2

  1. Love these little London in pictures so I can pretend that I’m there lol I think my favorite thing would be the Happy Potter theater! You MUST try your hardest to get in there and capture all the wonders and glory of it all haha

    xo, JJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

