Outfit Of The Day | My Favourite Outfit

Hello everybody!

Today I will be sharing with you one of my all time favourite outfits which is perfect for the Summer season and what I wore this week when out for a walk with my Mum. Once again full photo credit goes to mama, thank you!

Keeping the accessories pretty and feminine, I wore my Tissot watch which is always a must (one always needs to know the time), my pink Pandora rope bracelet and a few simple, pretty rings. For once, I’m not wearing my gold hoops.

Watch – Tissot

Bracelet – Pandora

Rings – Pandora The Quays Disney Land Paris

Outfit

T-shirt – Ted Baker

Shorts – New Look

Trainers – New Look

How gorgeous is this top? It’s from Ted Baker and from the moment I laid eyes on it, it was love at first sight and I had to have it. This t-shirt is utterly and totally majestic. The colours are gorgeous with tones of pinks, lilacs and blues. The swan design completely makes the t-shirt, giving vibes of a magical swan wonderland which is just a dream to look at. This is definitely one of my favourite tops ever, ever, ever.

The back of the t-shirt is just as gorgeous as it keeps the pale pink/lilac tones and is super sparkly. Again- totally magical.

2.png

I’ve had the shorts for years and they are my most favourite shorts I own, in fact I’m wearing them now as I type. Being quite a loose fit they’re comfortable to wear and I like the way they’re quite floaty so it looks more like I’m wearing a skirt than shorts. An added bonus is the fact they also have pockets!! Win/ win.

4.jpg

It’s easy to see why this is one of my all time favourite outfits, it’s so majestic and I feel happy and magical whenever I wear it!

20916755_1409968055765065_422471053_n

What do you think of this look? Let me know in the comments below.

Thank you for reading,

love,

Jennie.

♥

4 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day | My Favourite Outfit

  1. YASSSSS!!! I love it!!! And I swear I think I have the same pair of shoes (maybe not the same but similar that I got from Target, lol)
    Anyway, I love how light and flowy it looks and how casual it is for summertime 😀

    Like

  2. Oh man oh man I need a pair of those shorts in my life. They look like the most comfiest things I ever did lay my eyes on. Does New Look ship to USA because uhhh I just clicked on the link and there are 100 things I want on there! Hair and make up is sooo on point to! ❤

    xo, JJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

