The Ariana Grande 7 Rings Inspired Look Book

“Breakfast at Tiffany’s and bottles of bubbles
Girls with tattoos who like getting in trouble
Lashes and diamonds, ATM machines
Buy myself all of my favorite things”


Hello everybody!

From the moment Ariana Grande’s 7 Rings music video dropped I was obsessed. Everything about it was a dream, the location, the song, Ari and most importantly… the outfits.

Now one thing I have a passion for is fashion. I’ve got a passion for fashion ooh yeah. So when I saw Ariana’s video for 7 Rings I immediately felt inspired to create a whole look book feauturing outfits inspired by the fashion in the video.

Luckily for my birthday I received lots of gift cards for various clothing stores, so I had plenty of money available to treat myself to 7 Rings inspired outfits, what more could a girl want? 😉

So without further ado, let’s jump straight into the look book!


I see it, I like it, I want it, I got it

Outfit

DressQuiz

BootsASOS

Accessories

EarringsQuiz

ChokerMiss Selfridge

 NecklaceNew Look

WatchTissot

BraceletsPandora

RingsPandora


My smile is beamin’, my skin is gleamin’, The way it shine, I know you’ve seen it

Outfit

DressPretty Little Thing

ShoesQuiz

Accessories

EarringsMiss Selfridge

ChokerMiss Selfridge

RingsPandora


If I like it then that’s what I get

Outfit

Crop TeePretty Little Thing

TrousersQuiz

ShoesQuiz

Accessories

EarringsUnknown

ChokerMiss Selfridge

WatchTissot

BraceletPandora

RingsPandora


I am so in love with all three of these outfits. Honestly, I have so many heart eye emojis for all of them! I think my favourite would have to be the first outfit, with the sassy sassy boots and the gorgeous snakeskin dress, but I seriously just love them all.

Which outfit from this look book is your favourite? Are you a fan of Ariana Grande’s new album? Which songs have you been loving the most? At the moment, my favourite would have to be NASA. Let me know allll your thoughts in the comments below.

Thank you all for reading,

lots of love,

Jennie

❤️

 

13 Comments

  1. Ooh all of these are TOO CUTE Jennie!! Just lovely! I think the third one is my favorite, and it’s such a flattering look on you. It kind of has a 90s vibe too (American 90s? lol), which I love!

    Like

  2. I haven’t listened to her new album or seen any of the videos but, GIRL YOU ARE SO HOT. That first outfit is amazing on you. ❤ I also like the the 3rd one, the color of the top is just adorable… but… the first outfit is taking my breath away.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment