A few of my favourite quotes.🌸🌷

Good evening / afternoon / morning everybody. Whatever it is where you are, for me right now it’s evening time and I’m looking forward to cosying up, watching the Euro’s final between Portugal and France, and having a read of Harry Potter and the Philosphers Stone. 💖

Since it’s the start of a new week, I thought it would be quite nice to share with you some more of my favourite quotes to motivate and inspire you so that the coming week will be the best ever for you and me too! 💖

Without further ado, here are a few of my favourite quotes. 💖

‘Love is all you need, all you need is love’ This is one of my favourite quotes because there is no greater power than love, so of course it’s all you need… Other than the important stuff obviously, like oxygen, food, makeup…

Some say the Law Of Attraction can also be known as the Law Of Love, because when you feel love for something or someone that’s when you are on the highest frequency. So the more Love you feel and share with the world the more love you will receive back into your life. Simply, is there any greater feeling than loving and being loved? When you are sharing love with the people and the world around you, you are sharing positive, happy vibes and making everyone, including yourself, feel good. ❤️💛💚💙💜❣💕💞💓💗💖💘💝💟 Love, love, love!

‘Start the day with a grateful heart and a positive mind’. Starting the day off right is so important, and feeling grateful from the moment you wake up in the morning (or afternoon, if you’re lazy 😜) is a sure fire way to set the tone and make sure your day is filled with happiness and good vibes. When I wake up in the morning, I sometimes like to note down a few things that I am grateful for. I write these things in a diary, or in the notes section of my phone. It leaves me feeling truly thankful and positive, so I start the day in a good mood and attract more things to be grateful for throughout the day. Gratitude is so very important. 💓💓

‘The secret to having it all is believing that you already do’. Be as happy and feel as happy as you would feel if all your dreams came true (also don’t forget to feel grateful for all that you already have). If you act as if all your dreams are a reality then you are creating a positive frequency and sending all the right images out to the Universe, so the Universe can send them right back to you as your reality. Happy thoughts attract happy circumstances so believe what you want is yours already and as long as you keep feeling thankful and happy, it will be your reality before you know it. ✨🌸🌻

I hope you enjoyed reading these quotes and you now feel inspired and motivated to have the happiest week ever.

I hope you all have a fantastic week, and as always thankyou for reading this post.

What are your wishes for the week ahead? Let me know in the comments. 😘

Lot’s of love, Jennie. ❤️💛💚💙💜❣💕💞💓💗💖💘💝 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

One thought on “A few of my favourite quotes.🌸🌷

Leave a Reply

