Get To Know Me Tag.πŸ’πŸ»

image
*Get To Know Me* 😘😘

Hey lovelies, how are you all? It’s Tag Tuesday time again and I thought it was about time I did the ‘Get To Know Me’ Tag since I’ve had this blog over half a year now and I haven’t done it yet. So if ya wanna get to know me a bit more, read on.

1β€’ What does the last text you sent say? And to whom? – “Same! I really want that burger from the fair last week that was so good! Awh bless you! You still tired? Haha it is πŸ˜‚ i know right imagine facing your family and friends after! πŸ˜‚good hows work?” To Emily.
2β€’ What does the last text you recieved say? And from whom? – “Haha was it? That’s like the first time you’ve ever liked fair food I swear! πŸ˜‚ yeah I am 😭 haha so awkward! And alright thanks- getting a headache! You?” From Emily.
3β€’ What time do you wake up most mornings? – 630 am, tooooo early mate. 😩 Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β 4β€’Β Are you afraid of walking alone at night? – Well it’s not something I tend to do often, in fact the last time I remember walking completely alone at night time was around 3 years ago. So I guess you could say I’m afraid, because it’s not a situation I feel comfortable putting myself in.
5β€’ What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day? – I usually curl up on the sofa and read a good book, or sit back with some comfort food and watch TV.
6β€’ Where did your last kiss take place and with whom? – At a house party with a friend of a friend.
7β€’ Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school? – Meh, not really. I was a pretty average student, well behaved but trouble sometimes. πŸ˜‹
8β€’ Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so? – I have a great job which I very much enjoy the majority of the time. ☺️
9β€’ Do you often pick up on double entendres and innuendos? – Yeaaah all the time.
10β€’ Have you ever been offered drugs but declined? – I don’t think I’ve ever been offered legit hardcore drugs, if I had I would definitely say no. Drugs aren’t for me!
11β€’ Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking? – Hm, I don’t think so. Following @VexKing on twitter though has definitely helped with my being more positive. His tweets are definitely super inspiring.
12β€’ Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted? – Nah. I’ve not even smoked weed.
13β€’ Tell us something weird that turns you on. – Ehhh, I’m not sure I can think of anything weird.
14β€’ When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual? – Loool I guess last time I spoke to my ex when he went off with his usual bullshit. πŸ€” The feelings were deffo mutual until he changed his mind again. πŸ™„ LATERS BOII.
15β€’ What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately? – Nothing deep, but I’m constantly thinking about travel, travel, travel. All I can think about is how much I want to travel the world and see different places.
16β€’ When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation? – Errrrm I’m not sure?
17β€’ Do you usually initiate hugs? – Yeah! All the time. Love a good hug.
18β€’ Are you a very affectionate person? – Yes absolutely.
19β€’ Can you roll your own cigarettes? – No! I don’t smoke, I’ve seen my friends do it though, I reckon I’d create a right mess. If I did smoke, I definitely wouldn’t get roll ups.
20β€’ What are you looking forward to? – MAGA with the girls.
21β€’ Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more? – No I don’t and I don’t want one either.
22β€’ Are you mentally strong? – Yes.
23β€’ Are you physically strong? – Looool not really. I’m alright I guess, probably couldn’t lift weights though.
24β€’ Do you think you’re a good person? – Absolutely.
25β€’ Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now. – I would love to be with my soulmate, travelling the world and working for myself. So that’s three things not one, but I want them all equally. πŸ˜‹
26β€’ What do you usually eat for breakfast? – CEREAL. Cereal is too good. I thinkΒ SavΒ would agree with me on this one!

That’s all the GTKM questions, I had so much fun answering these! I tag anyone who wants to answer these questions to do this tag.

Thankyou so much for reading, love Jennie. ❀️xxxxxxxxxxxxx

3 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Tag.πŸ’πŸ»

  1. Pingback: Get To Know Me – 50shad3s0fjay

  2. Pingback: Get To Know Me – 50shad3s0fjay

Leave a Reply

