The Best Max Factor Christmas Gift.

Hello all.
It’s that time of year again where everyone is out in full force shopping for Christmas presents, party outfits and party makeup! Whilst December can be an expensive time of year, the amount of amazing offers and deals that are around make all the spending worthwhile. 3 4 2’s, 20% off and loyalty card events are enough to make me want to shop till I drop.
This month MAX FACTOR, my favourite makeup brand, have an amazing gift with purchase offer on. The deal is, when you spend £15 or more on any Max Factor products, you get a free gift which happens to be a very generous, wonderful gift indeed.
Packed inside a gorgeous red makeup bag are two of Max Factor’s best selling products including a black False Lash Effect mascara, a Face Finity All Day Primer and an exclusive red lip gloss especially designed for Christmas time.

15310567_1142228905872316_1795301103_n

The best thing about this gift with purchase is that the products are all full size, which I think is amazing. If you were to buy these products separately it would cost you £30.97, so to get these products plus the gorgeous and very useable makeup bag all for a minimum spend of £15 you can’t really go wrong. Let’s not forgot you’ll also have the products you’ve purchased to go with the free goodies too.
15403283_1142228785872328_770661325_n
Max Factor’s 2016 gift with purchase is quite possibly the best I’ve ever seen and this is the perfect time of year to treat yourself to some nice new makeup. Whether you keep the GWP for yourself or give it to someone as a Christmas present, it’s a win/win situation and I just have to praise Max Factor for their wonderful offer.
And if you’re wondering what I bought in order to get my GWP, I treated myself to these fabulous products.


I bought my favourite Max Factor Ageless Elixir 2in1 foundation, as I’m running low on the one I’m currently using. I absolutely love this foundation as the texture is so soft and creamy and gives me a medium to full coverage, creating a radiant finish. To make up the £15 I treated myself to two mini nail polishes in the shades Odyssey Blue and Ivory. These are two gorgeous sparkly shades perfect for the Christmas season. I’m currently rocking the Ivory shade, which is a gorgeous foiled gold colour and I love it, then again I absolutely love all of Max Factor’s nail polishes.
15416156_1142228865872320_690844084_n
I am so pleased with my Max Factor purchases and think the GWP is absolutely amazing. I’m looking forward to using all of my new products.
What’s your favourite Max Factor product? Have you tried any of the products featured in the GWP? Be sure to let me know in the comments.
As always thank you for reading,
with love,
Jennie.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

4 Comments

  1. That is the best little bag of goodies- perfect gift idea! And I can’t even believe that it’s all FULL SIZE items! Incredible!

    xo, JJ

    Like

Leave a comment