35 Random Questions

Hey guys.

So I’m sat on my lunchbreak at work just chilling with nothing to do, so I thought why not write a blog post? I’ve got a ton that I’m working on and a few ready to publish, but since I only get an hour for my break I figured why not do something short and sweet like a tag? So ladies and gents, I present to you 35 random questions, answered by me. Enjoy.

1. Where were you 3 hours ago?- Same as where I am now, work
2. Who are you in love with?- Nobody💔😂
3. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?- Yes, my lunchbox💓
4. When is the last time you went to the mall?- Friday, love a shop me 💁🏼
5. Are you wearing socks right now?- No, I’m wearing tights
6. When was the last time you drove out of town?- The weekend just gone, to Arundel for my cousins wedding

 

7. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?- No I haven’t, I need to go soon!
8. What are you wearing right now?- My work uniform!
9. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?- I don’t own a car but I’d go to the car wash if I did.
10. Last food that you ate?- Raisins
11. Where were you last week at this time?- One of my favourite places, Surrey

12. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?- Yes, so many which you’ll see a few of in my haul coming on Sunday.
13. When is the last time you ran?- I can’t remember you know, probably at the zoo last week
14. What is your favorite animal?- Giraffes, chimpanzees, zebras, dolphins, horses!
15. Your dream vacation?- Oooh Vegas with my besties and Italy with my family
16. Last person’s house you were in?– Other than my own? Emily’s house
17. Have you been in love?- No
18. Do you miss anyone right now?- No
19. Last play you saw?- School Of Rock
20. What are your plans for tonight?- BBQ and chill with the fam
21. Next trip you are going to take?- FLORIDA
22. Ever go to camp?- No, I totally wish I had though
23. Were you an honor roll student in school?- No
24. What do you want to know about the future?- Nothing, because that would spoil all the fun!
25. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?- Just some body mist
26. Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit?- I need to go for a repeat prescription, but that’s it
27. Do you have a tan?- Not really, but somehow I still have tan lines from all the way back when I sunbathed in May
28. What are you listening to right now?- Nothing
29. Do you collect anything?- Postcards
30. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?- It’s the only way to drink it
31. Do you like hot sauce?- No
32. Last time you took a shower?- This morning🙆🏼
33. What is your heritage?- British
34. Are you someone’s best friend?- Ci ci
35. What were you doing at 12AM last night?- Sleeping

Yay, all finished in time for me to go back down to work.

I hope everyone enjoyed this fun lil’ post,

have a lovely day,

love,

Jennie.

❤️

5 Comments

  1. I need to do something like this lol. I’ve been wanting to do like a get to know me kind of post because I do have new followers but at the same time I’m like….will people even care? And at the same time I want to bring some lifestyle posts into my blog because I feel like I’ve been doing lots of beauty related content. I’m happy with it but I want to add something else. Lol.

    Like

    1. You totally should!! Do the 25 facts about me one or something 😀 People will definitely be interested, firstly me!! I would love to read it if you did one! Oh you should. Your beauty content is amazing and so high quality but definitely if you want to do more lifestyle you should add that to the mix too!! 😄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment